Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that sports are necessary to be a part of the hobby. Some people might insist that the countries must forbid any hazardous activities, whereas, others say that individuals have a choice to play any exercises. In my opinion, although people can choose whatever they want to play, the government should prevent citizens to not try the dangerous things. This essay will address the both views of the sports. First of all, there is no way to stop choosing people’s preference. If they are responsible with the choice of their decision, individuals would have the rights to pick up any sorts of sports because the countries must respect their determination. For example, when people try to do something looking a dangerous training such a climbing, they are able to do it because they have their own opinion to play in the democratic society which means no one can interrupt. On the other hand, an economic issue would happen. In other words, one of the duties of the government is caring their citizens safe because the individuals pay taxes then they both interact with together. For instance, if the inhabitants have injuries during the sports constantly, the payment of the medical insurance would increase then the taxes which citizens must pay also rise due to a shortage of the national budget. Therefore, it is more helpful to protect the inhabitants and countries physically and economically also, the government must warn the hazard of extreme trainings for people to not forget. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that individuals’ claims are required recently, we need to encourage the council to ban any violent and aggressive activities to save money and people’s safe lifestyle.