Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Many people become famous due to their work over the entire globe. However, this will provide them manifold benefits as everyone wants to meet them personally and follow them. Even having a few detrimental points. The essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant merit is that many people know them over the globe. They never need to give an introduction about themselves as their works help them to expand their popularity. Moreover, some people will make the celebrities as their ideal. By getting better response from the audience, they will get an inspiration to work hard and serve the society in a better way. Although this person can easily get the attention from the community, they provide the strength to the laymen who has to deal with the difficult situation in their life. For example, the sports player Mr. M.S Dhoni is well known for its betting in the youngsters; this will help him to work harder. Furthermore, this fame will help the celebrity to earn more money. This will provide them a luxurious life. Even they can use their money for some community work; they feel proud of themselves having capability to serve the nation. Consequently, they can expand their contacts and start the career in a new direction. However, having the popularity they can easily get the success. For instance, the people can able to buy the sports car which they wish to buy in their desire buy it due to their telephone figure salary. In conclusion, the people can get the popularity over the world due to their work.As per my opinion, this will provide them many profitable points such as the popularity, having more followers and money which can be used to complete their desires.