Students should choose a university major that prepares them for a high-paying careers To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Now a day with many new development many higher education provide a variety of courses to pursue. Some believe that children should select major provided by their institute which educate them for higher salary jobs. In this essay I would like to express my point of view with relevant examples. Firstly, with growth in learning, development many colleges provide a variety of programs to take and as well as few major courses from the institute. I believe that students should follow what they want to achieve or what they want to pursue in future career. The special higher study provided by institute can cost less as compared to other study's but it is not cup of tea for everyone. For example, students who are enrolled in major study provided by the university, there is a chance they might change or opt for a different career after they are graduating. This can be due to few reasons such as lost interest in subject or they find out it is different from what they thought of. Secondly, major plan is provided by the university, are according to what is more demanding in the market. It can be beneficial for the students as they will have many job opportunities after they are graduated. For instance, in Dubai, higher discipline institute provides community service study at less cost and which is at peak in demand in the market, their students, which are enrolled in this subject will have higher chance of appointing on the job, due to having base learning. To summarize, schooling is important, as there is saying "Education is the key to success". I believe that it is each person's perspective, whether they choose major provide by their university or they choose a different kind of subject and pursue their career. At the end it is the child's choice.