Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In this digital age, modern devices and technology are being utilized for online classes for their ability to greatly improve studying experience by making the courses more interactive. This author believes that this is a positive development due to higher learning efficiency. The lessons on the internet can be boosted in terms of exchanging information. It should be noted that online classes allow participants to communicate with other students from any part of the world by various means. This make the course become multinational and anyone can talk about their ideas with foreigners. Consequently, online students can be more interested in virtual classes as they can express themselves to people from a wide range of backgrounds thus increasing their skill in comprehension and giving presentation. Take the Zoom application for example, it allows learner to take part in many classes and conversations to increase their self-esteem. The benefit of being able to make full use of any lesson should be considered. It is self-evident that using artificial intelligence gives learners access to one of the most advanced developments of this era. The modern technology can search for any information instantly and it can help many students with their difficult homework tasks. As a result, pupils can study at a faster speed without losing being fed up with the computers. In conclusion, using computers in teaching can help increase the learning experience of many students due to its interactive appeal. Pupils can benefit from the use of A.I technology by having their studying process done more quickly.