More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

Nowadays a growing number of people assert that contemporary work systems cause stress in employees. In today’s modern world, there is a wide range of reasons why people frequently become depressed. As an illustration, companies are competing against each other for customers and client. Consequently, there is a lot of pressure on employees, since, they have to do their best. I think employers should encourage workers to relax and reduce their stress. For example, in some companies, gym facilities or massage therapies are available. It can help employees to relax and improves their efficiency and productivity. Furthermore, another reason that leads to strain among people who work is, lack of sufficient generation. These days, time is really important for companies and businesses to meet the deadlines. I think the most obvious solution is that employees could be trained in how to plan their time more efficiently. For instance, some businesses avoid people taking work home. The more people do their task at the offices the more free time they have at home to relax. As a result the workplace will a lot happier. In conclusion, although recent job systems lead to strain and depressing, employees can reduce the amount of stress by providing facilities and learning planning generation.