A country becomes more interesting and develop more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extend do you agree pr disagree?

Nowadays, living in different countries than one's home country has risen in popularity. Some believe that the mixture of nationalities will make a nation develop faster and make it a more interesting place to live in. In my view, the this is a positive trend in various ways. To begin with, mingling with other nationalities can bring a sense of balance to the society, also it will give a vibrant vibe to look and feel of any country. People can be exposed to different cultures, its norms and customs, without the need of travelling the world. This will lead to more open-minded citizens that appreciate and embrace the differences between various cultures. In addition, there will be more festivals and parties celebrated around the country, which can make the country more adverse and popular. The recent study carried out by Harvard university revealed that people who live in multi-cultural environment and exposed to different values and customs, are in fact happier and satisfied with their life. Furthermore, nations can take advantages of the collective wisdom of different nationalities, which may result in economic advancement in different sectors. For instance, Chinese are believed to be hardworking and able to excel quickly in math compared to other nationalities. Therefore, they could be more suitable to lead some projects that required deep understanding of advanced math. The In addition, this can be one of the contributing factors in the tourism industry, as there are more festivals throughout the year than can bring more tourists to the country. In conclusion, I believe a country with a mixture of nationalities can make it a more enjoyable place to live in with happier and more open minded citizens, and also, can help with the economic advancement of the country.