Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of grater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The People’s life has been passes from various stages over the time. Some people perceive that the person feels elated during their childhood. However, others think that an adulthood makes them more delighted; having the greater responsibilities. The essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason for the childhood as the happiest part of every individual is that the kids have the freedom to do various things of their choice. Even they are spending their entire day by playing different games which gives them feelings of happiness. Moreover, they are not enough mature to think about any situation. As a result, they always enjoy their point by doing smaller things, then the youngsters who are taking the stress of critical situation. Although children are living in the shelter of their parents, they never realise the difficult situation from which they are passing. For example, the kids feel happy when someone will give them a small gift. On the other hand, others think that the laymen will spend their life happier time when they become younger. The first reason is that they become mature enough to take advantage of any situation. Having a proper understanding of the things which helps them to select activities which amuse them more. Furthermore, another reason is that they can earn money, which helps them to buy the things. Even in this part the person having more responsibilities; the increased capabilities which help them in satisfying their families need. For instance, the youth can rejuvenate them by visiting new places who like to explore new things. In conclusion, the child can do the activities which cheer them with the support from their parents, while the adolescents can follow their choice which helps them to amuse. As per my opinion, this thing will depend on the person's situation per how they can spend their time.