some people believe that planning the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important. to what extent agree or disagree.

Some people said that preparing nothing is to prepare for failure. Therefore, many people appreciate the value of the eventual plans. However, others think that trying the best at the present is more significant that all plans. I absolutely disagree with the idea the present is more important than plans On the one hand, people need to take advantage time at the present effectively. This is because time flies so fast, and people cannot go back many years ago. Therefore, many people need to think carefully before taking any action to avoid making any mistakes. If you feel regret for something that you used to do, you are not able to have another change to go back. For example, if you misunderstood your boyfriend, and decided to stop your relationship, you could not have another opportunity to improve the situation. On the other hand, it is very worthy to make plans. In other words, plans would show you how to do next clearly. Moreover, when you face with obstacles, the gold in the plans would inspire you to overcome. If you do not plan before taking action, it is very hard for you to be successful. This is because you would not know how to find solutions to deal with difficulties. For instance, a student would like to study abroad, she has to plan a few things when she is the high school student. To conclude, planning the future is not wasteful as many people often think. Personally, I think that having a good plan for the future and concentrating on the present will bring a bright future to the planner.