Modern communications mean that it’s no longer necessary to write letters. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The technology devices are getting developed, the reason of this letter can transform old-fashion in the civilized countries. I completely agree in terms of writing letters are not necessary anymore, I will briefly elaborate this. In the modern life, the internet has spread dramatically in order to connect everybody, every country. Therefore, it supplies a fast, accurate, safe connection. Admittedly, before the e-post systems invention, the letters used to deliver information. However, in our digital age, we can send emails in 30 seconds, contract to letters sent 2 days at least. For instance, we had had a tradition post a feast abstaining from food fast card to the our family in the past, but for thinking about how much time arrive it. Recently, we can choose a digital card to have sent our relatives without washing any time. On the other hand, the letters cannot be secure if they include secret data or information about the companies or the governments. Also, other issues can appear, because of translation to the national language. For these reasons, the letters are behind us just like a memory. Meanwhile, only romantic people have written letters for personal reasons. They organize a special meeting with the lovers thanks to a letter. Although, many individual prefer chit chat face to face as usual in the past or even now. That is to say, not only for the formal use, also personal letter writing is getting old fashion, and useless. In conclusion, the internet technologies replace the hand writing letters, because of its advantages such as fast, safe, confirm to deliver. The writing letters are a great social memory anymore. I firmly agree, e-post are more convenient for the civilized.