Some people think that universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the prior owing to the fact that women like men can do a rage of the work, so a group of people believe that it is important that universities have the same figures for both genders in various fields. In my opinion, we have to think both sexes are the same as each other, and based on their exams accept them for every subject inasmuch as populations have different abilities; moreover, some works are better for one gender. On the one hand, if institutes have the same capacity for acknowledging she or he, some communities who are in one sex are not as good as the other; besides, they are not good for this part while I advise that selecting students in the university subject for their talent. For example, most women are better designers instead of men; however, when the universities accept the same number; hence, the women who work better than men cannot go to study the architecture that they like. On the other hand, some kinds of job opportunities are not good for sex and when they study they have to work in hard positions that have negative effects on their mental health. To illustrate, working on the massive ships that transfer oil on the ocean is hard work that is not good for females due to the fact that they cannot visit their not only families but also friends for a long time; furthermore, they will become depressed people; in fact, the subject that related to the ships such as engineer of ships are not a good choice for females. To sum up, In my view, the fact that is really essential is that young generations select their subjects in the university based on their talents and mental situation; additionally, universities ought to accept populations on their abilities, not their sex.