Some people believe that young people who commit serious crimes, such as a robbery or a violent attack should be punished in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that children under 18 should be sentenced in the same way as adults who committed serious sins such as stealing or causing extreme physical threats. Personally, I strongly disagree with this concept. This essay will analyse the difference between my viewpoint and the title. Firstly, Some people agree with the statement that crimes cannot be ignored even if a teenager commits them. As a matter of fact, children usually follow other people and they are unaware of the effect of their actions. For example, A 16-year-old driver causes the hit-and-run by ramming his car into a mother and an infant child. Accordingly, guilt should be prevented, so it will not spread. On the other hand, Some citizens have an opposite view of the statement, because they completely appreciate the consequence of the determination. Everybody needs one chance to prove themselves. Therefore, punishment may not only be the present of innocence but also the future. Most of the mistakes just happened simultaneously. For instance, as per an inspection, it is believed that the human soul is innocent, day by day, it may be threatened for some reasons. It is based on every personality that they want to become. Their soul will be turned into bad because of the harsh treatment. Thus, the youth of the country may have at least one chance so they can improve themselves In conclusion, although offences ought not to be avoidable, There should be different punishments for adults and underage personalities.