Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Throughout history, the cases concerning environment have been maintaining one of the most considerable problems for both earth and humanity due to the lack of sufficient judgment of authorities against responsible faces for causing this catastrophe is argued by the enormous number of people. As far as I observe, I extremely support this opinion and, in this essay, will be demonstrated arguments with specific illustrations. To begin with, even though challenging occurrence of global warming, governments are not willing to take noticeable attempts to prevent damage and pollutions that caused by facilities or fabrics. It is obvious and indicated by Pioneer of universal communities’ experts that administrators of countries avoid from resorting to convincing fines or owing to being stuck to huge contributions from these establishments bringing to their economical consistency. For instance, corporations which have been proved to be damaging the natural life of Turkish forests cannot be issued on media sources in order to not encourage citizens to riot against the indifference of responsible rulers. On the other hand, I’m completely aware of the fact that if authorized individuals of administration could have opposed to these irregular emergence and production of giant institutions by imposing against them the constitutional laws and comply with justice, only a minority number of facilities would withstand penalties. Furthermore, the widespread efficiency of governments cannot be ignored by any individual or employer not taking into consideration. To illustrate, in recent years, the best sample of this method took place in Russia by the ruler Putin. As a result of environmental damages of private companies, Putin had to warn them. However, several employers objected to threats of him and as a consequence encountered with concrete consequences of action of laws generated by the order of the President. In conclusion, even though particular governments resist to take precaution against facilities in order to preclude them from the pollution of the environment, they are the most capable establishments to cope with this disaster.