living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Living in foreign countries without knowing about foreign language and cannot speak, leads to detrimental issues such as social and feasible problems. I personally believe that people for living overseas should overcome barrier language. On the one hand, the most significant factor for living in foreign countries with different native languages is that learning a foreign language, since the primary way to interact with other people in different countries is knowing their language. For instance, immigrants deal with severe problems if they cannot connect and speak with other people. As a result, if immigrants have not enough ability to speak it affect socialize and make friend. Besides, they would loss their job efficiently and they cannot enrol in university even going shopping or find direction. Consequently, people in foreign countries face serious issues. On the other hand, shortage of knowing a foreign language for cooperating with other people leads to some mental health, due to primitive men that to settle their problems and arguments with speaking with each other. Thus, when people cannot recognize foreign language in overseas countries they become depressed and upset. Additionally, immigrant loss their self-stream and confident, so social behaviour of newcomer damage, they secluded themselves from the rest of society and they cannot behaviour same as normal people. In conclusion, happening detrimental problems such as practicable and sociable issues for immigrant without having the ability to speak a foreign language, so I believe it is necessary to learn foreign languages for protecting their social and practical issues.