Some think that quality art can be made by anyone while others think that it requires special talent and ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is generally believed that children born with extraordinary skills can create special arts, however, others think anyone can develop these abilities and can produce a masterpiece of an art. I believe that both can be a successful artist and can make something out of the box. The world has witnessed many eminent personalities born with some special qualities and humanity have been enjoying the wonderful creation of these people. Many talented scientists, mathematicians and artists have played vital role in the betterment of the human race. To exemplify, Leonardo D'Vinchi was gifted with special traits, achieved many degrees along his entire life and created numerous fantastic pieces of art. Even though being a super talented, Leonardo did perpetual hard work to achieve that milestone of scientific and artistic breakthrough. It is undeniable fact that the majority of artists are self made, by perpetually learning and improving from their past experiences and mistakes. Apart from having some special birth-features, other characteristics such as persistence, fortitude, and creativity are crucial to be a successful artist. For instance, Bollywood star Shah Rukh Khan was born as a normal child in a poor family and lost his father at an early age, but his extreme hard work and dedication in acting career made him one of the best artists that the world has ever seen. There are many artists striving day and night in pursuit of their passion in different fields of music, entertainment, drawing and constantly trying to make the world better place. To recapitulate, it is irrefutable that both types of individuals are present and made a significant impact on todays society either by harnessing skills throughout their life experiences or by inheriting exceptional traits.