The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays life's speed changes every aspect of human life. This issue affects on consumption pattern and can get pros and cons for everyone. There is much research about the rise of convenience foods in modern society and it might be helpful for raising knowledge among people. The first and most important point about convenience food is its price. people can purchase any kind of food at a fair price, as well as quality. for example, if you bought chain food, you would be satisfied. Due to the price and quality of this food, every consumer will be happy. On the other hand, eating fast food can save time and money. As a blue-collar worker, in my personal life using fast food is the only option that I have. What I mean is that speed is the uncutble part of my life. Although it can help the public, they must consider the disadvantages of this lifestyle. We know about harms related to fast food such as, heart disease, kidney and liver disease, and related diseases in the stomach. For instance, my uncle used to eat a lot of junky food and this habit lead to his death. In this approach seems the advantages outweigh the disadvantages can be a principal question that is chosen by society. In short, the rise of convenience foods can be a combination of advantages and disadvantages that are considered by people. Everyone based on life must choose the consumption pattern and be aware of the consequences.