Some people say that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing are more beneficial to children and therefore they need more of these subjects to be included in the timetable. Do you agree or disagree?

There are plethoras of subjects to learn nowadays. People have differing views with regard to a question of whether subjects like arts, music, drama and writing are more advantaged students and should be added more hours to study. I assert the idea of having more periods for these issues and in this essay I will discuss why. Currently, students have to learn many courses which imposed to success to complete study plans, for instance, science, math, and language, however, few institutions advocate creative issues. Arts, music, and drama are examples of fine skills, which can make learners create imaginary products, gain experience as well as make learners relax. In addition, students can practise skills, preparing for the prospects of future career paths such as actor, playwright, singer or artist. According to my experience, few schools include these skilled subjects in their timetables, especially the public institutions. In reality, many schools like to emphasize the main subject like biology, chemistry, or physics to train their children to undergo competition, which can promote their reputations in case of winning, while fine skills are usually abandoned. The school boards always, do not understand how essential fine-skills are, apart from relaxing and practicing the skill, in fact, there are many ways that these subjects can make a reputation. In conclusion, creative subjects, for example, music, arts, drama, and writing have merits, not only practicing skill, but also relaxing and competitive. I advocate to add periods for these issues to students' timetable to augment their expertise.