Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent to do you agree or disagree.

Doing voluntary jobs is one of many ways to contribute in society's development. Nowadays, many youngsters are devoting their leisure time into the community welfare activities which not only help them to have a real life experience, but also give them a chance to work for the humanity. Therefore, it is imperative to know whether beneficial or not. While adolescents are not earning anything from such activities, I believe that voluntarism develops the teenager's personality and reduces a society's disparity. Indeed, working for nonprofit organizations, the young ones come across with different communities and experienced professionals, whom they can learn the dynamics of works. Juveniles enhance the communication skills by socialization as well as enable leadership qualities, to take part in communal clubs, thereby they get that healthy environment, which is essential for their mental capabilities. For instance, in the USA, many young people are participating in the public welfare events during the summer's and winter's vacations to acquire the practical knowledge that can aid them in future when they would start searching for a job. Thus, the young blood can be trained for the prospective challenges what anticipate in the coming period. Furthermore, different background teenagers take part in this noble cause without making money that brings them close to each others. Throughout the activities, all members of communal groups have been treated as equal by the equal responsibilities and rights remove the inequality among them. Referring to a previous example, in the USA, young bodies is being worked in a togetherness that is essential to drive smoothly the multicultural USA life style. Hence, to achieve the country's stability, it is pertinent young citizens put some time in the community works. In conclusion, it is vital to encourage young citizens to indulge in philanthropy's occupations. Taking part in the local welfare events leads an individual having a strong character and well-managed nation due to this, I strongly in the favour of youngsters' volunteering work decision.