Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Recycle is one of the methods to decrease the global warming problem that affects our lives these days. It is undeniable that many people think that governments should legislate laws for recycle the waste to trigger people to recycle their trash. From my perspective, I think the government should use the law that include the amount of trash that people can leave. Therefore, they have to recycle some of them. It is apparent that many people use some plastic container just only once. On the contrary, they can be used for many times. Furthermore, they can adapt, clean and decorate the containers to use again with their old and new purposes. If the governments legislate the law about the amount of waste they can leave. If they leave an extraordinary amount of waste, they have to pay the gigantic amount of fine. Thereby, They will use them again. The governments should make non-separate trash illegal. This would help staffs to distinguish kinds of trash and people will realize about the leftover things that's useful for them. Consequently, they will use it until it doesn't have any benefit for them. In addition, it must be easier for governments to manage all trashes to eliminate. In conclusion, from my opinion I strongly believe that the governments should make the criteria of the amount of trash that people can live and should make non-separate trash illegal. All of these make people think twice before they throw something away and the must recycle to decrease cost of their livings.