All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

In many countries around the world, cars are increasingly used. It is undoubtedly true that combustion engines are consuming a large number of energy resources. These days, people believe that gasoline-driven cars should be banned while electric cars should be used progressively. This essay will argue why electric cars should replace traditional cars in today’s fast-paced world. To begin with, air and noise pollutions are the predominant factors that have led to the manufacturing of electric cars. The gas driven cars can increase the amount of carbon dioxide and ammonia on the roads which may cause many infectious diseases. For instance, research shows that smoke emitted by these cars has increased the rate of asthma, eye problem and heart diseases. For example, research shows that by reducing the amount of gas-driven cars on the roads, the environment can be made clean and hygienic by 65 percent. Furthermore, people are starting to rely on electric cars for their daily needs. So, these factors will foster the need for many citizens. However, electric vehicles are considered the utmost importance among people just because of low-cost maintenance and efficiency. Also, these are of far more comfortable than patrol cars. For instance, the presence of electric vehicles on roads can reduce the need for traditional cars by 60 percent. Also, many youngsters can drive electric cars more efficiently without having any experience. Besides, Tesla, a renowned manufacturer of electric motors report that people prefer to buy electric cars than gasoline-driven cars for the last two years. So, the advent of such vehicles can increase curiosity among citizens to purchase them. In conclusion, introducing electric cars in the market is a welcoming thought. This essay argued that electric motors are faster and more comfortable than others. In my opinion. We should take advantage of the advanced technology and introduce electric cars to ease humanity.