Some people believe that price is the only consideration when buying something. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

According to some individuals’ opinion, in case of preferring some items to purchase, the consumers primarily pay their attention on the bill tag of the material ignoring other qualifications of it. Even though particular part of the people takes into consideration other specialities of products, enormous amount of the world’s population has the similar tendency to prioritize the cost. Likewise, I am also of the same opinion with the majority of these people. Several reasons lie behind this attitude and this essay will demonstrate the noticeable proportion of consumers and why initially they care about the amount. Owing to the emergence of global crisis that encourage a giant number of nations to invest their money for the upcoming future not to encounter with the possible disaster, they attach excessive significance to their expense rather than old consumption habits. Thus, the sell strategies of numerous corporations also have been influenced by this critical flow. In addition, a visible sample of this variety of novel advertisement patterns is observed approximately in the entire marketing area. To illustrate, major pioneer establishments in sectors, when publishing their new products on media sources or television, they prefer to put the payment of the items as possible with small letters as in order to not deter customers at first view. On the other hand, the crucial number of people with opposite mentality is not unavoidable and the title that is given them by the middle class of societies is wealthy members of the regime. However, compared to the people pursuing firstly the cost of their chosen materials instead of the being interested in feature cannot even coincide with these wealthy ones. Another notable example of the importance of fee is demonstrated in an increasing number of shops referring to middle or lower class of countries with reasonable figure of products. In conclusion, the massive amount of people chose to buy the items with lower costs rather than possessing the same category of staffs with incredibly higher costs. Furthermore, I believe that the proportion of the attentive customers will be gradually rising to the peak level following our generation.