Many people think that it is better to get advice from old rather than young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Adults and matures mostly prefer to pay attention to the tips, which are given by older people, since they think they would have more experience. Due to that, there is a discussion that to what extend they are dependable? In fact, tips would be more accurate, in non-technological fields. By looking at the rate of marriages that leads to divorce, we can realize that it particularly occurs less in the elders. In contrast. About marriages that couples have less that fifty years, it rises drastically, so they should be a good counsellor for younger to maintain a successful marriage. Therefore, the advices can be more practical, due to their success in this field Moreover, in communicating with people, particularly face to face interactions, they are more logical, and the relation mostly lasts more than friendship of adults. For instance, colleagues have had more discussions at work, or friends easily break up before the age of 40. So, without any doubt, they could manage the relationships better. Following that, they can advise more efficiently to choose an everlasting career. In today’s world, it can be seen that, some people, even in before their forties, have not chosen a definite job yet. However, it is more likely to have examples of elders who find and continue a career when they were young. In contrast, when it comes to technological and electronics field, for example to buy a cell phone or computer, younger humans are more reliable to make an appropriate tip. Indeed, the fact is the advancing and improving of machinery life, which is so fast, that even the lack of efficient information in this field is obvious when the difference is more than three or four years. Finally, to get an advice and find a solution, elders are more logical to be asked in a variety of fields. However, when it comes to advanced technology, it is better to prefer not asking elders.