Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is believed that countries which have better economic should offer jobs for highly-qualified workers in poor nations. I completely agree with this idea due to two main reasons. Providing working opportunities for skilled and knowledgeable employees may benefit rich countries in gaining much more profits. To begin with, the salary paid to foreigner workers may be lower than that for their citizen's employees. This is mostly because employees in poor country really need a job and do not require too high salary to ensure that they could find positions to make their ends meet. For example, a native person who is employed expects he or she should be paid $10000 while an employee from poor areas only demand for $8000 when doing the same workload. Besides, skilful staffs may give out unique ideas because of their different backgrounds such as diverse culture, living environment and the educational system. This means that organisations can receive extraordinary schemes to grow their business as a result. Another factor worth concerning is that allowing vacancies for educated people in low income nations helps solve the job lacking problem. In underdeveloped and developing countries, there is always a need for more available vacancies due to the big young population and the high birth rate. However, these areas which not have enough money to run a new business can not offer an entirely suitable policy to fit with their civilian. Therefore, it is better if rich state which has more bosses than needed workers can join hands to deal with the matter. In conclusion, people may have their own opinions whether a wealthy country should help poorer one in offering jobs, but it seems to me that this action may bring advantages for both sides