Modern technology is now very common in most work places. How do you think this has changed the way we work. Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology.

TECHNOLOGY HAS AN EMMENCE EFFECT ON HUMEN'S DAILY LIVING. ALMOST EVERYOFFICE HAS THE UPDATED SYSTEM OF THE TECHNOLOGY HAS THIS MAY IMPACT THEIR PROFIT AND WORKABILITY OF THE WORKERS. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WOULD STATE THAT HOW TECHNOLOGY HAS ALTER THE WAY OF WORKING AND SECONDLY, THE MAJOR CONSEUENCE OF DEPENDING TOO MUCH ON IT. ON THE ONE SIDE, RENNOVATION OF THE TECHNOLOGY MADE EFFECTIVE CHANGES AMONG THE BUSINESS SECTORS. PRIMARILY, IT HAS BROADEN UP THE BUSINESS AROUND THE GLOBE WITH LESS WORKFORCE. THIS HAS SAVED THE HUGE AMOUNT OF INVESTMENT THAT COULD NOW USE FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE NATION. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE UK UNIVERSITY REPORT, 80% OF THE NATION'S ECONOMY RUNS ON THE AMOUNT OF FINANCIAL HELP FORM AN ENTREPREUNERS. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE MAJOR DETRIMENTAL IMPACT OF THE TECHNOLOGY IS THE CRIMIAL ACTIVITY RATE. CRIMINALS FIND AN EASY WAY OF DOING FRAUDS THROUGH THE INTERNET SUCH AS CYBER CRIMES. OWNING TO THE FACT THAT CYBER CRIMES ARE ONLY ACCESIBLE IF THE IDIVIDUAL HAS THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY TO ESCAPE FROM BEING CAUGHT. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE CANADA CRIME DEPARTMENT, THERE HAS BEEN SURGE IN THE CRIME RATES BECAUSE OF THE AVAILABILITY OF THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY. IN CONCLUSION, REVOLUTION IN GADJETS INDEED PROVIDE THE EASY AND STRESS FREE LIFE. BUT, HUMEN SHOULD HAVE THE PROPER KNOWLEDGE OF USING IT THAT WOULD DECREASE THE CHANCE OF VARIOUS CONS. THIS COULD BE DONE BY ALLOTING THE PROPER INFORMATION BEFORE LAUNCHNG THE NEW GADJETS.