Computer are becoming an essential part of school lesson.Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages.

In fact, some people work hard while others always avoid working. There are many reasons for these actions. In my opinion, passionate task is a great character of an employee, but too much work hard will make people are exhausted and get undesirable issues about health. There three main reasons to encourage people to job harder. First, with the purpose earn more money so people really work extra shifts. People believe that with the extra income earned, they can buy necessary things for themselves and their families. Second, the career goals and desire to advance in their career so they word hard to please their employer. In people’s minds, they fear that their employer will replace them with a better person if they no effort and strive with effort. Finally, there are people who are very passionate about their careers and production. They work non-stop despite the passage of time or put their family responsibilities aside to achieve their career goals and higher social status. In another aspect, people who trial hard often get problems unexpected everywhere. To begin with, overworked can more likely to endanger themselves, such as a part of their body, even their life will be in danger if they don’t concentrate when controlling the machine. In addition, sometimes since overwork or work overtime, which people don’t spend time for their family, so the family’s relationship will be affected by the lack of time to spend together. Moreover, many studies have shown that, due to working long hours that there is an increase in the number of people suffering from stress disorders and other neurological diseases. To conclude, it is evident that work hard allows people to achieve their career goals and earn more money. However, job hard that results may do harm for themselves, and jeopardizing family happiness is never a risk worth taking.