Children are experiencing increasing educational, social and commercial pressure. What are the causes? What measures do you think can be taken to reduce them?

Youngsters are suffering from numerous issues relating to education, social aspects and finance. The writer of this essay contends that the root cause for this is excessive exposure to social media, yet it can be addressed by the restriction on the time for using phones and installing a room designated for psychological education. A primary rationale for the tendency to experience difficulties in certain aspects of youngsters is the broad exposure to social networking sites. In fact, with the development of advanced technologies, individuals can easily get access to valuable sources on the Internet. However; this can be counterproductive for offspring who select information impulsively. To be more specific, children can adopt unqualified learning methods which are becoming widespread on a large scale. Therefore, by applying these strategies, academic scores not only can deteriorate but also take a toll on children’s mental health. Thus, excessive interaction with social media can contribute to the increasing pressures on children. On the parental level, this issue can be addressed by restricting the time using phones. By implementing this approach, children can apply themselves to studying which boosts their scores in school and increases satisfaction in schooling. Moreover, there is an appropriate moment for kids to develop holistically via activities such as taking up a new hobby, doing sports or even doing exercises which results in the improvement in mental health and mindset of the young. For example, 80% of students in Vietnam agreed that the action of limiting the time using phones led to a rise in average scores. On the schooling level, constructing a special room for educational psychology is another solution to this problem. To clarify, psychology plays a vital role in assessing the behaviours of each individual. This means teachers can comprehend their student’s problems and accompany students to solve their difficulties. Besides that, schools also can have the ability to inform parents about the offspring’s current condition leading to the application of appropriate educating strategies from both sides which assists students in building self-confidence in order to overcome strains. Thus, the installation of a psychological education room is also a possible measure. In conclusion, the state of being under pressure from the position of offspring can be caused by the broad interaction with social media.Addressing this issue requires a comprehensive approach that involves both schools and parents.