Nowadays many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

It is irrefutable that the technology has altered the mode of communication drastically in the recent times. The modification in the conversations between the people such as service providers and customers, personal relationships and professional life has been influenced a lot by the innovations. These soaring facilities and advancements are beneficial to the society. To begin with, the positive changes occur in the communication way of the people. The video calls and emails are the most common ways to interact, due to the facilities of the internet and electronic gadgets. Although, the traditional face to face communication is good to inculcate some essential skills, the young generations are exploiting the technology to enlarge their range of communication such as social platforms. For instance, the majority of the service providers are directly getting in touch with their customers with the help of the internet and computers to improve the quality of their services. Thus, the technology has upgraded the communicating methods of personal, as well as professional life. Furthermore, the dramatic changes in the society will be lucrative for all. The unrestricted modes of interaction with the people are boon for the professionals of service provider fraternities. Consequently, the purchaser can easily compare and check all the products and enjoy the nature of a competitive market. As a result, the productivity and effectiveness of the community will accelerate. For example, the efficient communication system, can evaluate the precise need of the people and uplift their standards of living by availing the appropriate products. Hence, the enhanced technology brings prosperity in the society. In conclusion, the hi-tech gadgets and the internet has recolonized the form of interaction between the people. All the sections of the community and their relationships are affected predominantly; which is the most positive development.