Today many children and teenagers are overweight and unhealthy. Give reasons to explain why many young people are obese and give some sllutions to fix the problem

In our contemporary era,obesity and unhealthiness possessed by a plethora of children and teenagers seem to become a pivotal issue.The reason lying under that is juveniles are more inclined to eat more fast foods and be less active.Social awareness can be raised among the community and foods which are detrimental for a child should be restricted to avoid this problem. According to research that has been carried out recently,minors appeared to be almost half of the weight compared to children in today's society as corporations such as McDonalds' or beverage companies like Pepsi began to emerge at that time.These junky foods,incorporating pizzas and burgers were found to comprise lots of calories. However,these discoveries were not that prompt as some teenagers started being addicted to them. Moreover,most of the young individuals do not attempt to keep fit by taking up a sport.It is challenging for both parents and themselves to encourage since many juveniles spend their time using technological devices. To overcome these troubles,the consciousness of what dreadful outcomes an overweight person lead can be imposed on people. This could be either done by reflecting these deleterious sides on media or if celebrities post on their social media,children will eventually comprehend the demerits of being fat. Furthermore,not by force,minors should be encouraged to do sports by their idols in the case that they are obliged to lose weight immediately. In addition,it is nearly mandatory for mothers and fathers to limit the consumption of junky foods and ingestion of fizzy drinks. For instance,once a week sounds fabulous for some experts in terms of frequency. In conclusion,the cause why young individuals are becoming overweight is simply due to exaggerated eating of junky foods and having a sedimentary lifestyle and many implementations might be applied to tackle this issue such as being more aware and having some limitations to unhealthy foods.