Nowadays parents are delaying childbirth when compared to olden days. Why is this? Does the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, the infant birth rate has greatly declined in modern society. More and more people have changed their mind, having a baby of their life. These days, the majority of parents are delaying childbirth with compared to the past. In my perspective, I totally agree this premise for several reasons First and foremost, parents do not ready to be financially before they have their children. Taking care of the baby has a considerably spent money, such as milk, clothes and nappy, even toys. In addition, if they are steadily growing, parents put on the pressure to raise a their own child with their wage that it is not enough for spending their living expense. On top of that, female are possibly able to work freely. This is because that many women also could have an opportunity to study at school if they want to rather than doing household chores. For example, even if elder people admire to learn the academic knowledge, society atmosphere would not generally provide a chance, which mean women are unable to learn the education because doing the housework is the more important part, back then. However, it is completely altered people conscious due to be lessened gender discrimination at present. For these reasons, females might choose to study or working as they wish a great career woman. In a nutshell, there are a lot of pros rather than the cons like women, could lead to be far free their lives without giving up their dream.