Why do some people who leave school early are more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Discuss both the views and present your opinion.

It is believed that individuals who left their early academics from school are usually more popular as compared to those who complete their university education to end up with skilled jobs or businesses. In my opinion, learning from failures is the key reason behind the victory of people with low qualification. This essay will discuss about both viewpoints followed by required steps to achieve success in life. One of the predefined reasons is working hard at a young age promotes one to more failures, which is due to the lack of education and knowledge. Thus, the persons face lot of problems to have succeed life. As a result, people start believing themselves to motivate and learn from their mistakes to achieve their dreams because everyone knows that failure is the first step towards learning. In contrast, the people who spend many years to complete their education generally do not get much failures in lives. Moreover, they commit themselves to getting a reputed job. For example, many top university graduates work for Microsoft, one of the top IT companies, though its owner, Bill Gates, was a dropout from school at an early stage but was able to build such a big company with his level of interest. Furthermore, excellent communication skills are proven self motivations; however, hardworking is required tool to pursue the goals. Those who have strong communication skills are more able to control the people working under them in order to generate successful business ideas. For instance, scientists, after failing multiple times in their experiments, are most successful living being by their inventions. Therefore, many of them took their failures as a challenge and succeed in the competition. To conclude, despite of being initial dropouts from study centres, many of them attain the peak of the success. However, a lot of graduates believed to acquire their targets by different skills they which are equally important with an academic qualification.