There are benefits to studying abroad, at least for part of one’s higher education. All students should try to include at least one year of a study-abroad program in their university or college education.

Competition in jobs has significantly increased; however, some people say that studying abroad is more beneficial for future work, especially, exchange students will have more advantages because they can learn in abord and home country universities after graduating will get a duo degree that will add value for fresh grad. I strongly agree with this arrangement that will have more opportunities for fresh grad. To begin with, several large companies need employees who are more talented in many ways like communication skills, language skills, or computer skills, which is affected by the decision to select them. Therefore, numerous universities created the curriculum for the modern era; in particular, the " duo degree" guarantees that one will have a certificate from a university in national and foreign countries as well and will have more chances in future work and earnings. For instance, a university in Thailand created an international program that teaches in Thailand during the first year to prepare knowledge and the second third year study in Australia and back to Thailand last year so this makes interested with students and parents who have perspectives with beneficial study abroad. Furthermore, it can save time to spend educational that learn four years but gain more experience in both countries, so it doesn't have to choose only one country. A student who is exchanged in another nation will have language skills more than students who study in the country, hence it can make companies create an image and credibility for the company that there are capable people in the organization, in addition, most of them easily adapt to new societies owing to their have experience with international society. To sum up, a double degree from an international university or college will give me more opportunities for future work because it can make a great statement that can show the experience and skills in demand for several large offices.