Despite, the environment concerns rised by scientist. people are not changing their lifestyle. why it this? What can be done to encourage people to protect environment more?

In the modern world, the environmental issues increased by research. However, some people have not continued their personality and lifestyle change and what measure can do to motivate individuals to save their status more. I think this fact was happening due to lack of knowledge and teach them at school To begin, the environment is a major issue of the global world, because due to lack of information, that’s why some people do not want to change his routine and their lifestyle, because they don't know what is the benefits of modern technology. As a result it makes no sense because they do not teach well. For example, in many villages they have no latest technology and good teachers, which provide us to latest tools of study and research. Hence, this fact was the government because they do not provide facilities individuals. On the other hand, education departments and governments should teach and make an advertisement which encourage to safer and better environment for everyone. Moreover, if we motivate our next generation to protect our environment from different things like air pollution, water pollution, we teach him at school perhaps some camps from governments in a different village, then we will have a better future as well as climate. For instance, in Japan they teach their students to whom to save situation in every base on a daily basis and they also teach who to independent, because they taught where they study is not a school, it is your home, because you do not want to do dirty home. In conclusion, I totally believe that this thing was happening due to less information and motivate to save the climate, because our future depends on them.