In some countries, celebrities can earn more money than senior politicians. What might be the reason for this? Is this positive or negative development?

Nowadays, celebrity personalities are famous in their flashy lifestyle. Comparing to veteran ministers earnings, pop stars in certain countries earn staggeringly high. In my opinion, obviously fame has given wealth to celebrities which is a negative impression. Over the years, famous characters have earned in billions of dollars in many countries, like India and USA. Since, their activities have attracted fans all around the world, beyond the cultural or language differences. This reason has accelerated the earnings of celebrities unlike the lawmakers. For example, famous footballers and actors event, ticket sales reach the million dollar mark, within days. Furthermore, pop stars become very rich in a shorter period other than the senior ministers crawling carrier. Therefore, the strength of fame has amplified the wealth of stars, while veteran parliamentarians gain less. On the other hand, lawmakers low salary levels have many drawbacks. Such as, corruption and abuse of state property. For example, even politicians have to maintain their status and fame, Since, in the expensive election propaganda, congressman get involved with illicit business men for funds. As a result, MP's end up as professional criminals with their legal power. Finally, a decent revenue, according to the congress men's experience should allocate to reduce the negative development of corruption. In conclusion, as a result of popularity, entertainers earn more abundance. Although, influenced political representatives abundance is earned by corruption due to lack of legal salary revenues. In my opinion, suitable salary incomes should be allocated to keep them away from fraud.