some people say that the best way to improve public health is by incraesing sports facilities. others, however, say that this would have a little effect on puclic health and that other measures are required. discuss both views and give your opinion.

For a decade or so there has been an unprecedented incline in the bilateral relationships between nations which are considered by many to be advantageous, while critics believe that with this national identities are being lost. To some extent it is true, however, by looking on broader perspectives it's positives largely outweigh its negatives. Since not every country is self-sufficient in terms of natural resources, globalisation has turned up to be a boon for the whole world. At the present scenario, people have a plethora of options due to business exchange models. That's why people are getting products at competitive prices. What's more, such platforms are facilitating nations to increase the productivities and thereby improving their economy. Proponents also believe that such bondings between countries have far-reaching positive aspects of the experience. This is because people from different backgrounds work together and as a result, they get international exposure. Muslims, for instance, were generally seen as terrorists in the western world so now the world is understanding that terrorism has no religion. Such benefits cannot be overlooked. Nevertheless, young adults are getting more diverted towards western practice which is debatable. It poses any serious threat to local practice. Hollywood movies, for example, are becoming more popular among teenagers and less preference is being given to locally made films. In addition, the majority of people, especially the younger generation imitating foreign ability by purchasing western clothing which can be proved detrimental for the ethnic identity for any nation. No doubt it's a matter of concern; however, it can be solved by improving the technology used in producing films and governments should encourage schools to host more cultural functions to safeguard the local practice. In conclusion, this essay highlighted the trend of exchanging goods and cultural belief's looks set to continue because of its immense benefits. I also reckon that the byproduct of increased globalisation is threatened to only a negligible extent.