Some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique product. What factors, do you think, influence the success of a company?

There are many aspects needed to bring your company to the top of the market. Some people believe that launching an extraordinary product can only bring achievements in work, while I believe there are several other ways that can make trading possible. There are several basics for achieving certain goals. First, it is a human choice that always welcomes creative and unique ideas always. Customers may buy products out of curiosity in features, which are not available with other companies; this trend can raise sales. For example, the First Company signed a raise in its capital compilation of launching fashion accessories that can track and report attacks against the victims. Second, such products create well-known brands for companies, which can be a status quo of the community. For example, it could be that Apple is now the top in the smartphone trade because of its discovery the iPhone has an amazing processor. However, I believe that the services and people who run the field are some of the other factors that can produce organizational achievements. The first aspect is that selling products do not require producer accountability, but the services provided after the seller are just as important to create long-lasting impressions on customers and broad boost in trade. For example, Tupperware provides food grade plastic containers with a guarantee of survival to replace the product if it wears out. Stakeholders involved with corporations can have a vital effect on operations. For example, if satisfying the company to work, they will move if not the company must gain a higher level of friction that can develop business. In conclusion, I agree that new features in the product can bring success with buyers and make world-famous brands, while there are a number of other points that can be imposed like services and individuals involved.