Some People believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is argued that humanity is able to gain alternatives in recent years by comparing the past. Thanks to the tremendous popularity of automation, the development of the education and the output of work have been increased significantly. I fully agree this argument and some reasons will support this valid view in the following paragraph. First of all, it is a common knowledge that today the majority of people can get vast of choices in their life because of diverse high-capacity improvements. There are trustworthy companies that enable humans improve their productivity and extend their job prospects for the future. For example, in the past period, although the perks of the government sector or its incentives, the economic instability, joblessness had increased considerably because there were not private sector, as a result the most of individuals did not have enough options, moreover, during that the state faced some challenge such as social unrest, to prolong economic prospects. Nevertheless, II world war or other ones caused both political and economic instability among the society; in addition, humanity had merely an option that was to survive, however nowadays, while we come across a few problems in contrast the past we are able to gain a wide range of the solution of threats. This intrinsic reason is machinery without a doubt. Besides this, the more the integrations combine both developed and developing country with each other the more the selections of the myriad of community raised, like the aspects of cultural, education, economic, political or casual choices. Thus, having discovered paramount detections via the scientists, a serious problem was solved in society. Another good reason we have lots of alternatives in today is that we have sufficient sources to get what we want. For instance, despite the past, there were valuable natural resources, however, it could not satisfy the demand because of lack of automation appliances. Furthermore, another great example is that the standards of education in developing countries were extended by developed states. Distance-learning method, therefore, is acceptable for everyone in contrast the past. Moreover, it is no doubt that, an online resource has contributed considerably to lifting up our selections. That is why, our life standards are quite high level though the history. To recapitulate, while the machinery progress of the past to be taken into account, however, I completely agree that, the conditions of fashion enable us millions of options than the past.