Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of people argue that successful organizations need resources that have creative thinking and can do tasks with less dependency. However, a group of people argued that the candidate must be able to industry as a unit for class developers. In my opinion, to accelerate company growth, resources must have an innovation and a collaborative mind. The status essay below shows both views. First, to compete with businesses, organizations need candidates who can produce great ideas and who can think outside the box. In addition, most companies pay more for these resources. Employers value employees who develop tools to reduce workload and attract clients with innovative work. For example, Accenture IT companies have a very large infrastructure to provide all support for innovative efforts and they pay better packages for employees. Second, for successful organizations, joint work and joint efforts are very important. In most scenarios, tasks have been divided among employees and only with proper coordination and lower ego conflicts, the company can complete the project within the deadline. In addition, by understanding the importance of group efforts, most organizations provide sessions and carry out company activities to provide a place for resources to interact with each other. For example, factors such as LNT, have monthly team activities and outings to encourage team interaction. In addition, this activity has a positive response and often increases productivity. In my opinion, the type of candidate to be recruited depends on the nature of the job. If the work is more technical and does not require a lot of ideas, it requires an innovative and independent person. On the other hand, team players and participants are asked to get the assignments required by participants, ideas, and collecting efforts. In conclusion, to accelerate project growth, resources must have creative thinking and coordinating thoughts. Team effort is an important factor if we support large organizations.