Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them.what are the problems related to this.What are some possible solutions

There can be little doubt that the elderly are a noticeable concern in many nations all over the world. This problem is attributable to the lack of personal interaction and the high-risk ability but can addressed by community centers. The underlying root of the problem is almost all of the elder people feel lonely when they stay at home. Despite the conversations with their relatives, the regrettable reality is that many people also need to have more friends to talk with them. As a result, more and more elderly always feel isolated when their relationship with their families is quite better. Therefore, the elderly need to have more people to care for them. Another factor may be the capability to get risk when they stay at home lonely. Honestly, when people become more and more old, the function of their bones will get worse quickly. For that reason, the elderly always want to have another one to help them move smoothly and avoid falling at home. For example, in Vietnam, many people have a tendency to stay at home to help the elderly in their houses mobile without causing any trouble. To alleviate this situation, a host of citizens have a trend to send their elderly at their homes to public centres. Honestly, this solution will lead to many controversies however when regarding all aspects, people seek more positive impacts rather than drawbacks. If the elderly had the chance to come to the community centre, they would boost their interaction with others. Besides, the care workers can have more time for working or themselves. For that reason, more elderly opt to attend the day-care centre to alleviate more stress for their children. Thus, it can be seen that the requirement for caring elderly stems from isolation and the capability to take risks at home. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that urgent action needs to be taken in the form of coring older people to stay at the community centre.