People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming communities, what are the possible causes and solutions?

In this day and age, communication is the key to resolve conflict living modern society. However, it has greatly changed that more and more people do not have an interaction with their neighbourhoods and result in harming communities. In my perspective, I totally agree this premise for several reasons. First and foremost, due to many crime rate is continuously increasing, a number of people tend to avoid interacting with their neighbours. For example, statistically the report shows that the 85 proportion of people who have experienced noise in the floor used to feel uncomfortable, temper and annoying. In addition, those who have an argument, even go to the court. As a consequence, people suffering noise from their neighbours are more likely to make a situation, which means they could not be a good relationship with one another. What's more, if they become more serious situation, it could be led to a rise criminal behaviour such as murder. It is really a sad that, but it has already happened in our lives. In addition, with the increasing spending of work, it would be lessened to talk each other. For instance, they may not have a different daily routine between neighbours. If neighbour commute at night shift, whereas, when I work at daytime in this case, it might not meet very often. In order to improve interaction with their neighbours, police should strengthen the patrol around the city. Furthermore, if charitable organization were to provide some program for local residents like having a tea time and a book club, it would be a perfect way to reduce the lack of conversation together. In a nutshell, the community can sometimes offer more assistance than the government.