Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what extent to you agree of disagree?

Deforestation is the serious problem for everyone. It can cause several issues, especially it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. However, there are some people think that it is not the main reason. This essay will focus on why deforestation is a serious problem for humans and animals. The initial reason why logging of the forests is a really serious problem is that it leads to global warming. To make it clear, In the 21th century, global warming is the first problem that everyone needs to face. Forests are the blankets of the world. They can protect the world from toxic substances such as carbon dioxide or carbon footprint. If the forests are deforested, there will not be any shield to protect this world. Moreover, some species cannot deal with these problems. For example, ice-bears are killed because their homes are destroyed by global warming. At the same time, forests are resources for living. For example, water, vegetables, it meats, all of which come from the forests. There are lots of people more than in the past. Which means The more humans in the world, the more food for them. So, the demand will be increased. However, If they still continue logging in the forests, in the future they will not have any resources for humans or even animals. The good illustrate, there some rare flowers that cannot be found in the forests. This is the one of the consequences of logging of the forests. On the other hand, deforestation might not be a serious complication because there are numerous causes that lead humans and animals to become extinct. Disaster can also make the species extinct. Tsunami, earthquake, or flood all of which kill plenty of humans and animals. However, it might be true in some cases that disaster can lead people and animal extinction, Disaster is not the main reason for extinction of animal lives and human lives. Moreover, all of the disaster happens by the hands of humans. Deforestation also is one of them. To sum up, Logging of the rain forests can cause humans and animal extinction for two reasons. First of all. It can cause global warming. Secondly, it is a resource for everyone.