A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been commonly and long-standing controversies on animal right over recent years. Many people are of the opinion that animal should be treated as the same way humans are and they should have similar rights, meanwhile others believe there is no harm in it to use animals as we desire for food and medical researches. In this I will investigate both views as well as present my own view. To begin with, one argument put forward in support of exploitation of animals. In others words, some people think that employing animals for human desires is acceptable sue to some reasons, first and foremost, they strongly believe humans are the most precious beings on the planet and everything should be done for their survival. Secondly, they believe since humans' survival is the first priority, therefore it is acceptable and ethical during unknown diseases' pandemic, firstly vaccines be tested on them because it has been said some animals do not feel pain and if they do they feel less as humans do. Last but not least, it is not immoral to foods and clothing because they are created to serve human beings. By contrast, one argument put forward in favour of animals should not be exploited by humans. It has examined in some laboratories that animals do feel pain and they are as sentimental as humans are. Thus, this claim completely rejects the idea that some animals do not suffer from pain. Additionally, sometimes cosmetics companies are using animals for allergy testing their products and not to find cures of diseases that are certainly unacceptable excuse to sacrifice them. Moreover, it has already been proven that humans can get all the vital nutrients and vitamins from vegetables and fruits, so having animals killed for food in not an adequate debate. To sum up, without a doubt, there are various viewpoints on this critical issue. However, in my view, animals must have the same right as humans and more importantly, I strictly do not support the ideas on having animals killed for foods or experimental researches. And I think serious steps should be taken to preserve animals.