Blood sports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. All blood sports should be banned. Discuss the main arguments for this statement and give your own opinion

It is argued some people about sports that animal abuse. However, the world became developed, in many countries in the world use for their enjoyment. Most of them suggest, it should be banned, so the essay discusses major points and my own opinion. To begin with, blood sport becomes an unsuitable event in counties. There are so many people enjoy with the families looking these games as a result of this enjoyment, animals have to suffer very badly. For instance, In some places in Spain and Mexico are conducting games using species such as bulls due to this they loss own life. Moreover, many places, try to hold competitions and telecast through the websites, therefore, they try to do any harmful activities to get the attraction of people to earn money as a business. On the other hand, many organizations and society are trying to avoid these situations. Many developed and under developing countries have to understand the value of nature to balance the ecosystem. For example, many acts have been granted and identified the high-risk animal lists which is in the danger. Furthermore, some institutions are located to find out the harmless activities ongoing in the populated region. Nevertheless, there is a lot of sad news that the media reports and arresting the guys who involve in such incidents. In conclusion, plenty of cruel activities of harmless animals are undergone and also, many groups are paying the attention to minimize those unfortunate situations. In my opinion, as we are intelligent species, need to make rough rules and regulation to ban to protect them.