In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing.

Notwithstanding the significant number of countries have dozens of health problem relating to overweight. Following this, the lack of active life styles a manner of living that reflects the person's values and attitudes lifestyles threats people’s health. The origins of this situation seem to stem from two essential factors while several remedies appear to be open to us. The escalating consumption of unhealthy food and the sedentary life destroy keeping fit and staying active. Initially, junk food is a mouth-watering production, which involves people, especially juveniles grabbing always. The most time fast food is considered perishable with artificial additives. For instance, The young generation continually purchase quick-prepared meal, such as pizza, hamburger whereby permanent usage of it would make not event unfitting, as well as heart diseases. Secondly, it is universally accepted that the significant number of workplaces is run by inactive content. It means workers are limited the sedentary life. Furthermore, they do not have opportunities to work out fitness or to take up sport. For example, a typical officer's endeavour is to answer phones and print documents. In the result, after 8 hours hard-working they could just go and sleep in his/her home. To counteract these dangers, government and companies should cooperate for initiatives. At the top of everything, unhealthy food advertisements should be enforced strict censorship by local power. Parallel, people have to be informed the detrimental impact of dangerous-take-away food. Another remedy may be to expand the sport, fitness centres to attract people keeping fit. In the same regard, companies should subsidy leisure time for people who work with. Consequently, fast feed consumption and sedentary life take lead damaging the health and body shape as the main causes. Curbing junk meat products, encouraging people to exercise may outweigh the roots of the issue.