Some people say a person’s success in adult life is the result of the way they were brought up as a child by their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, one of the best things that parents look forward on doing is to raise their children in the best possible manner. Few pupils believe that an adult's victory in life is a direct result of how they were brought up by their parents when they were younger. This essay will argue why I completely disagree with the fact that accomplishment is a given post a good upbringing. Firstly, every father has a certain goal for their offspring they themselves have set. Moreover, every father tries to provide their infant with the best. Furthermore, to safeguard their own interest and the adolescent's future, they raise the kid in a certain manner, making him/her more skewed to have a successful future. For example, a family of successful doctor's would skew the youth's interest towards medicinal studies and instill good values of care for their children to become a doctor when they grow up. This has bolstered the notion amongst father's that they know the perfect recipe of prosperity. However, prosperity is achieved and can't be treated as a giveaway. One's own personal struggle is what helps attain fame in life and not good upbringing. Also, there is no specific age that one achieves prosperity as a guarantee, For example, Steve Jobs was an orphan since the age of 3 and lived in the slums only to become a tech tycoon at the age of 41. A path pursued relentlessly is what gives advance it's meaning over childhood. To summarize, this essay argued why I completely disagree that raising a toddler the right way gives guaranteed success. Whereas, success is more man-made than a gift given by others. In my opinion, that while every parent want's their child to be successful, it's not just good upbringing that suffices leading to a bright future.