countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Most of the states are likely to become to be alike for the reason that citizens are capable to procure the same items no matter in which part of the world they are.In think this has a both sides positive and a negative one. Nowadays, we face to a phenomenon named Globalization and it is in continuous development.People are able to buy everything without any barriers, through the internet. In order to be a modern country, people tend to be up to date in everything that is new in technology, medicine, education, fashion.The items have a very large circulation around the world, for example iPhone, which is made in America, assembled in China and very popular in Europa.Because the of this circulation a competition between the local and international companies has started. This is a good factor, because lead to improvement of quality and reducing of prices.Another positive factor is that poor countries are able to sale their local products all over the world and in this way the life become much better. On the other hand, globalization can lead to the loss of cultures and diversity of many countries, more than that this trend may even force a culture to disappear permanently. People do not have to forget that everything what is new and modern brings at the same time negative development.We have to preserve our values and traditional things because this is what is representing us like a nation. In conclusion, it is an indisputable fact that globalization has revolutionized the whole world and I can say that advantages overweigh the disadvantages. Hope that such of development should be continued.