Some people believe that children’s success in adulthood is related to the way they have been raised by their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

The success rate of children's future is 70% depends on their parenting and 30% of their friends and school activity. But it does not mean that if a child is not getting succeeded in his or her life, then it will be considered as the fault in their raising up. I agree with the notion to some extent, let's discuss in the essay. First and foremost, parents nourish their child at home for the better living and prospective. Moreover, kids spend their incredible time of childhood with the family to learn so many good things. Apparently, if kids retain all their upbringing till the adulthood, then they will definitely put their feet in an incredibly bright prospective. For instance, a research shows that, if a child is born and brought up in a good surroundings, then he will be definitely succeeded in life, but on the opposite side, the youngster should have to avoid bad company. Secondly, nowadays, youngsters are more influenced by the limelight of the social world. For example, the activity of many adults is completely surrounded by social media, movies, parties and clubbing. As the result, they are getting caught up in these things for their success. In generation Z, some think that, they can raise without their parents and family and trying to avoid living together with them. For instance, in a case study related to adult life, shows that 75% of the young generation want to live without their mother and father, only because, they want a hassle free life. To conclude, good upbringing definitely results in a bright upcoming generation and the parents always play a directors role in this. On the flip side, parenting is not always leads to a better future, if it is affected by the bad company of surroundings.