The rate of cybercrime is increased day by day in the world. what are the reasons and what can be done to tackle this issue?

In today's world, with the development of the modern technology, the number of crimes committed in networks has increased. In this essay, i will describe what causes this problem and then give some solutions. One of the main reasons is that people do not use proper protection for security. In other words, their safety depends on themselves, however, they do not pay attention to the digital work, so it will be easier for hackers to control someone's private advices. Another leading factor to consider is that there is an icrease in the number of ways for hacker to turn to crime in different applications. To be more specific, although technology is nowadays flawless, there are still some unsolved issues for cybercrime. For example, a 18 year-old hacker from Oxford and a member of the lapsus$ hacking group releases 90 early videos of progress version GTA 6 which belongs to famous game company called Rockstar Games. With regard to solutions of this problem, the community, espicially adults, should be more careful for the social platforms they spend most of time in. by not joining inappropriate contents and loging lodging in doubtful platforms, cybercrime can be prevented. Therefore, governments can raie awareness of this problem and introduce some training programmes for the society to preserve their properties. For instance, in Denmark, people are informed and encouraged how to deal with these criminals, by involving in some IT classes from the experts. In conclusion, taking all the above-mentioned points into account, although there are plenty of methods for cybercrimes, it is not impossible to stop. Implementing new various ways to overcome this issue and being more responsible can lead to less crimes in the internet