Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible, while others argue that it has had a very negative impact. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

Many think that the invention of budget air travel has been extremely helpful by making international travel more handy, while others oppose to this view and believe that it has had a very adverse effect. This essay will argue that creation of cheap air travel has been very advantageous by letting people enjoy different culture and places compared with very minor negative effect as other believes is not true or valid. International travel is more accessible than ever before because of the creation of budget air travel. People can consider flying in different location for work or leisure which was not possible before for the high air fare. Any person with mid-range income can think of a holiday now because of budget air travel. People can experience different cultures and visit places in distant locations without worrying about emptying their pockets. For example, my brother travelled whole Europe by Ryan air, the cheapest airline within the same budget what my father spent about a few years back to travel by bus in Europe. More and more flights operate every day than it ever used to be for the blessing of economical travel which has a slight negative impact on the environment as airplane often dump fuel in the air before landing to reduce the total weight for a safe landing. However, there is a strict aviation rule to maintain a safe gap while dumping fuel to make sure there is zero to minimal effect on the environment. To conclude, International travel is more reachable to people to travel internationally and experience different culture because of the invention of budget air travel and the negative impact can be easily taken care of by following the rules.