Some people think technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful to the studying process

Nowadays Some people think machinery is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful to the studying process.It is undeniable that automation has significantly developed and strongly affected various life aspects, including education. It has clearly brought about many benefits of studying. First of all the cyberspace can help students to do more research and can help them to provide information than before.All old and new information in different fields can be easily accessed by a simple click. This is an invaluable help for students to do greater research and gain profound understanding. Moreover, the development of machinery has pushed back the frontier of studying. Education in recent days means not only traditional studying at school, but also online studies and homeschooling thanks to the help of the internet. One the other hand World Wide Web can cause negative on your studying.The main disadvantage associated with the increasing use of automation in education is students being dependent on these machineries. The available reference source on the cyberspace may cause the laziness, negligence and also kill creativity. In conclusion, while machinery is beneficial to studying, such as extending the limits of knowledge we can access, some still feel that young people should not be over-dependent on it. However, as far as I'm concerned, impacts of automation are clearly positive and definitely should be encouraged.