Children spend a lot of time watching TV and playing computer game, however it does not help in improving their mental abilities. Do you agree or disagree?

Children can now more easily obtain computer games and watch TV for longer periods of time than they could in the past. Parents are also preoccupied with completing and managing their employment. They consequently don't have enough time to spend with their kids. Additionally, parents will watch TV and play games with their kids. As a result, kids spend a lot of time wasting away on this digital entertainment. Does it have a detrimental impact on kids ' mental development? I agree with this point of view. Playing video games on the computer and watching TV, in my opinion, harms kids ' brain development. First of all, kids who play video games on computers and watch TV become less intelligent. Computer games and TV shows offer a multitude of visuals and audio. Youngsters are deprived of the chance to dream and formulate their ideas. They are deprived of the chance to mature and think. It will have an impact on kids ' mental capacities. On the other hand, reading and sketching help kids think and fantasize while also developing many different brain regions. Secondly, youngsters who spend a lot of time playing video games on computers and watching TV will interact with people less. Children who spend their days playing video games on their computers and watching TV will not have the time or chance to play outside with other people. Additionally, exercise promotes brain development. Consequently, it is best to dissuade kids from using computers and watching TV. In summary, our bodies and minds require movement and thought. Both our bodies and thoughts will deteriorate if we stop them from moving. Consequently, rather of letting kids spend too much time on TV and playing video games on the computer, we should encourage them to read and draw to develop their mental skills.