Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is essentially important in everyone's life, particularly children. But, the question is whether learning at personal space or school is better has sparked a heated debate. While indoor education offers better protection with individual learning, whereas studying in an educational institution range of materials to build cognitive skills of a child. In this essay, I will analyse both viewpoints before a conclusion is reached. To begin with, some people who consider homeschooling has many benefits for a child’s growth. House-sit tutoring offers a great deal of freedom, particularly educational liberty. While the basis is certainly covered and having flexible timings. For instance, a student studying at home can get personal attention from parents, which result in good academic results. Furthermore, parents are aware of their child’s weakness and can help him to cope with difficulties. Nevertheless, the loving bond between a child and their parents could possibly affect them and they could have a fear of school in their mind. Contrary to that, many consider schools as the required element in student growth. Educational institutions, for example, concentrate on teaching moral values like tolerance and sharing along with studies. Moreover, they are encouraged to perform tasks in a team, enabling them to learn teamwork and not to dishearten by failure. So, the chances of suffering from depression are reduced to a greater extent in case he doesn’t get what he desired in the real world. From above, it can be seen that both the viewpoints have their own merits. However, I tend to believe that in order to sustain in the actual world, students should be motivated to get educated in institutions rather than learning alone at home. It is thus hoped that the government will enforce strict laws for attendance in school compulsory.